If Beyonce Wrote a Cover Letter…

Dear Hiring Manager,

giphy (9)

It is with tremendous enthusiasm that I submit my application for this position  with your company. As a professional in the entertainment business with over ten years’ experience, I know my diverse skills and qualifications will make me an asset to this team.

tumblr_n5dg8ghM3k1s0ti8uo1_500

As you will see from the attached resume, I’ve built my career in a variety of roles and industries, mostly in modest ventures.

tumblr_nadhlvxbd91qivndso4_500

I’m not only used to wearing many hats, I sincerely enjoy it; I thrive in an environment where no two work days are exactly the same.

tumblr_n8ygl5XBWm1rtup1qo1_500

In addition to being flexible and responsive, I’m also a fanatic for details – particularly when it comes to presentation.

tumblr_m2jp9euumu1rnyr6io1_r2_500

In closing, I am thrilled at the possibility of being involved with your company and would love the opportunity to meet with you and discuss the value that I can bring to the team.

tumblr_n5wjr2D4AG1trmvrqo2_500

I appreciate your consideration and look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

Queen B

tumblr_mnafx0msoa1qfh70bo1_500

Cover letter courtesy of Alison Green

Leave a Reply

